EPA\SNJ Vendor Day

December 9th 2020

10:00-11:00 TVC Presents: csowers@tvcinc.com


Tempo Communications – Larry Holcomb: larry.holcomb@tempocom.com


Sumitomo Electric Fiber Optics – Austin Meadows:  AMeadows@sumitomoelectric.com

EXFO – Jason Thomas: jason.thomas@exfo.com

  

11:00-11:15 Cassidy Marchev – Corning: cassidy.marchev@corning.com


11:15-11:30 Bob Edwards – America IIsintech: bedwards@americailsintech.com 


11:30-12:00 John Marmo – FiberFox: john.marmo@fiberfoxamerica.com 


12:00-12:15 Edward May – WireWerks: emay@wirewerks.com 


12:15-12:30 Ed Rousselot – Megger: edr12@bellsouth.net


12:30-12:45 Tom Schoeneck - AFL: Tom.Schoeneck@aflglobal.com


12:45-1:00 Brandon Phaneuf - PPC: brandon.phaneuf@ppc-online.com


1:00-1:30 Dave Jones – Radiant Communication Corp:  djones@rccfiber.com 


1:30-1:45 Joe Samuel – Alpha: jsamuel@alpha.com


1:45-2:00 Royd Miller – Chapter Leader of the Year (Final Raffle)

2020 Sponsors